Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
V V R NAGESWARA DUTT
2017-04-11, 01:15
We had taken the help of contacting Mr. Kamal Sharma Jee from the website reviews for our kills manali trip. In fact, I verified personally about 20-25 travel agents website before I could choose this Khushi travels. The reviews are therefore important and it gives a good insight of the situation and it facilitates all the co-visitors like us. Right from the commencement of our journey, I insisted Kamal Jee for providing Pappu driver to drive us. Since we will be traveling with a vehicle in a ghat road, he role of driver will be the paramount importance. Shri B. Ram who is popularly known with his nick name: Pappu is the best and outstanding personality. He takes care of his visitors and also the vehicle he drives apart from safety of visitors. He explains the social culture of Himachal Pradesh, religious activities and importance in that valley, and gives a smiling reply. Hats off to his energies, vision over road, spirit and soberness in attending. He always even after driving such a long in ghat area, comes to find out as to whether the visitor is settled nicely in the hotel booked for him; looks to providing amenities, completely taking care of the situation. He feels it as a duty to look after the visitors who have come all the way to see the places. He explains the places, importance and its backdrop of all historical importance with social values that prevails in HP. He exhibits due diligence drawing a line of his workmanship with the nature of duties he handles. He is available beyond the normal call of duty. Mr. Kamal Sharma Jee , I can say, is a best manager who can be relied upon and having professional skill in nicely talking with customers and also enquiry get fro time to time as to how the visitors are enjoying their trip. On the other hand, mr Pappu believes in serving to his best and also takes every possible step to keep up the reputation of Khushi travels as according to him, people come from different places only believes in reviews and he is Pappu who makes things to a reality. Pappu never claims any credit but he wants that Khushi travels should always be KHUSHI. Really, we enjoyed our trip with Pappu driver and the hospitality of Mr kamal sharmajee..for 4 nights-5 days of shimla manali trip from 5th April to 9th April, 2017. Though the trip was entirely challenging with local conditions and ghat roads, the work force behind the success is Mr. Pappu and his captain: mr kamal Sharma Jee.
Nilesh Rellegadla
2017-04-05, 16:04
I am extremely happy with the service provided by Khushi Tours for Car rentals. The Driver Mr.Pappu was a Rockstar.
He guided us very well throughout the trip and helped us avoid unecessary expenses. He always tried to make our trip hassle free. His driving skills was very good, very soft spoken and always on time.
We came back with very good memories...We will always prefer him to be our Driver-cum-guide for all our future trips.
rahul rai
2017-02-10, 05:35
Hello friends
I made contact to this travel agency for my honeymoon trip.i found it very satisfactory specially my driver Pappu whose driving was very good and safe.His behavior and attitude was very good.Pappu...u r really nice guy.u helped me to avoid unnecessary expenses and dropped me at Chandigarh railway station withen time.although my journey was more than 300 kms.I enjoyed a lot.It was really satisfactory.
Ashwani verma
2016-12-15, 14:04
I had best experience with the services provided by khushi tour and travels.thanks Mr. Kamal for coordinating entirely and thanks to our driver too...
Recommended to everyone. :)
Mayank
2016-12-08, 09:00
We booked our honeymoon package via khushi tour n travels to Shimla-Manali on 3rd Dec and it was a wonderful experience. Special thanks to Mr. Pappu who was our driver + guide. He was kind and knew the places very well. Hotels and their services were exceptional. Thanks to kamal Ji for organising such a memorable trip.
Sashikanth
2016-11-03, 07:38
We had a wonderful trip from Chandigarh to Manali from 30 th Oct to Nov 2nd..The entire trip was well handled by our driver Mr.Pappu who even served as a best guide. Thanks Kamal hi for giving a best trip.Thank you Pappu for such a memorable ride
Anurag Kumar Tiwari
2016-10-28, 12:22
We thank to Mr. Kamalji for arranging a nice trip for Shimla and Manali (22 to 27 October 2016) and drop at Chandigarh. Also thank to, Mr. Hemrajji, who was with us through the entire trip, was a nice person and a good driver. Thank you once again!
Dr.Abhijit Mondal
2016-10-26, 06:14
HI...This was a WONDERFUL,WONDERFUL,WONDERFUL TOUR of Shimla-Manali-Amritsar with Khusi tours n travels.....Owner Mr.Kamal Sharmaji was ABSOLUTELY INSTRUMENTAL in our happy excursion....he helped us in every point of our tour by providing excellent traveller cab,excellent driver for the entire big tour......loved it every bit of it........DEFINITELY RECOMMEND EVERY TOURIST TO HAVE EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM KHUSHI TOURS N TRAVELS ......WOULD LIKE WISH THEM ALL THE BEST TO THEM!
Dr.Abhijit Mondal
2016-10-26, 06:06
Great Experience thanks khushi travels..
Lakshmi
2016-08-17, 06:40
Hi, This is Lakshmi, we just finished our Shimla, Kullu , Manali trip and it is awesome. We are happy that we chosen to travel with you and your made our holidays unforgettable. Your Driver Hemraj is very very friendly and punctual. He becalme a part of our family during ht etour and he suggested places to visit and the importance of them and what things to purchase and where as well. Journey to Rotang Pass with Hemraj is unforgettable. I will defenetly refer to my family and friends if they intend to visit Shimla to choose your travel & to choose Hemraj. thanks a lot Hemraj, you made our trip colourful & unforgettable.
Punitha
2016-06-21, 07:33
Hi.. this is punitha.. just finished our shimla manali trip wonderfully because of u ppl.. thanks a lot.. ur driver was the best.. very friendly & punctual.. thanks a lot
Kaizad
2016-06-08, 07:50
I am extremely happy with when we shortlist Khushi Tours for Car rentals. The rates are very competitive but more so I was very much taken back with the hospitality of my initial interaction with Ms Pooja even before I agree to hire their cars where other Travels were a bit uninterested. Since I was travelling with 10 people we had booked 2 cars a Innova and Eithos. Mr Avtar Singh who was driving Innova and Hemraj who was driving Eithos were very polite and cooperative. They were aware all local areas and joint and suggested some interesting places to Visit and what to avoid. They were really helpful as guide and so very safe in drivers. I must thank the Owner Mr Kamal Sharma, he was very cooperative and actually went out of his away to get permit from Rothang pass which was not available due to rush. Visit Rothang was on our plan without the trip would have been incomplete. I must say the Khushi Travels made my and family trip memorable. Would recommend utilizing their service s if travelling / planning to Himachal trip.
Jayant
Rediffmail.com
2016-05-29, 04:35
Khushi, as the name suggests is Happiness and the cab tour of ours through Chail, Shimla, kufri, Manali in Himachal left us Khushier and happier. The rates quoted by Khushi were reasonably competitive. The car provided was a new Honda Amaze which comfortably accommodated our family of four. Shri. Kamal Sharma who showed us around Chail n Shimla was cool n calm, warm hearted soul who untiringly drove us through the edgy climbs and turns as well as the crowded Shimla lanes with equal finesse. A good guide and chauffeur, best suited for cab tours as these.
Mr. Naval Kishore, brother of Shri. Kamal Kant Sharma, proprietor of Khushi Travels, who drove us to Manali and around was a gem of a person, fast at the wheel, faster in speech and a worthy friend, who made our travel enjoyable with his witty humour, knowledge about the locations and inimitable style of speech.Naval's driving through the four days was classy leaving no room to complain and thus made our trip memorable.
Kudos to Khushi Travels for providing such wonderful Taxi service. Special Thanks to Naval Kishore..
Keep up the good work. Will like to recommend you to all travellers planning a road / cab trip to Shimla n around.
Good Luck.
MEHUL PAREKH
2016-05-10, 03:55
We thank you Mr. Kamal for arranging a fabulous Chandigarh- Manali- Shimla- Manali Trip for us. Moreover we were very glad to have Mr. Hemraj as our companion and guide for the entire trip. We would like to thank Mr. Hemraj for his Safe and Decent Driving. in future also if I get chance to visit manali and Shimla than I am prefeering hemraj only as my Cab driver.
RAHUL R BASANKAR
2015-12-28, 09:41
Thank you for wonderful and memorable voyage khushi tour n travels, especially hemraj sing, our cab driver. He guided us well and had a sense of safe feeling in unknown city. We stayed in ridge view and kalinga cottage in manali. And sunrise villa in shimla. The food in sunrise villa is not so good. We really missed the food from kalinga cottage which was mouth watery. Ridge view hotel all in all is good but there was some controversy in kitchen staff on first night, and we really thought we are in trouble late in night. I recommend if you are with your wife or family, prefer kalinga cottage in manali.

Thank you hemsing ji for guidance and safe journey.
We(ayudh adventures) do organize trekking and camping events in and around Maharashtra. Looking forward for help in expeditions around Himalaya's too. We will be in touch.
Take care.
S Morzaria
2015-12-14, 12:44
Thanks Khushi Travels for the safe journey from Chandigarh - Manali - Chandigarh. We were on time for our site seeing n got good suggestions from you for the same. Friendly and helpful employees like you should be well awarded by the company.
Pratik Ruparel
2015-12-14, 12:43
The travel experience of manali was great nd enjoyable and was v safe wid khushi tour n travels and afcourse most important wid driver MR Hemraj.he showed us all the places which was in manali nd likely nd safe to c.thanx Hemraj for being wonderfull guide
Amit Desai
2015-11-29, 03:20
The journey to Himachal Pradesh felt safe and secure with Mr. Hemraj our guide. We had knowledge sharing experience with him...memories are always to be cherished....Thanks Hemraj for safe journey.
Ganesh deieukhkar
2015-11-21, 07:00
My trip to shimla-manali from 15th to 21st nov 2015 was awesome, me n my family enjoyed a lot. khushi tours managed our trip well our cab driver Hemraj showed all the imp places of shimla n manali.
Thanks to them.
Regards, Ganesh
Azam
Khushitourntravels.com
2015-11-16, 09:53
My trip to Manali and Shimla made awesome by khushi tour and travel... Also the cab driver and tour agency were very helpful in guiding all travel spots
Mohammad Ateeq Warsi
2015-11-03, 14:28
I had booked my trip from dated 27.10.15 to 1.11.15 Chandigarh to Shimla, kullu, manali and rohtang pass. it was a beautiful and awesome tour for us.... and the cab driver (Hemraj) was very helpful and comfortable with us........ it was the best tour with khushi tour and travels...... thanks a lot.
BG SAJIT
2015-10-29, 12:10
We had booked a tour with M/s Khushi Tours and Travels of Shimla, Manali, Rohtang Pass, Dharamshala and Dalhousie starting 17th October 2015 and ending 25th October 2015. Our point of contact, Ms. Pooja Sharma was extremely helpful and sweet and provided us with the itinerary and other details very professionally. Also, Mr. Kamal Sharma was extremely helpful whenever I called upon him for clarifications. And when the tour started, the arrangements made at various stay places were excellent. Extremely courteous and helpful people with excellent food, just like home cooked meals, (especially the cook and helper at Shimla, Mr. Narayanji with his ever exuberant attitude was a joy to experience). The driver, Sunny, also was a courteous boy and was extremely helpful as he doubled up as a guide too. Me, my wife and twin kids thoroughly enjoyed the trip and courtesy the excellent food and the facilities, never fell sick in the much different environs from that of Bangalore and the tour went smoothly as planned. The lilting sounds of bhajans in the early morning from the nearby Tara Devi temple atop a hill in the background added much charm to the sunrise views at Shoghi near Shimla. The places of stay being slightly away from the towns added to the rustic charm and silence.
Though I never got to see the faces of the people behind the tour operation, my one point contact post the start of the tour being the driver only, I must admit everything went very smooth and well oiled.
Overall, a very pleasant experience and I would recommend M/s Khushi Tours and Travels anyday to anyone wishing to undergo a tour of Himachal or for that matter any tour package that they offer.

Thank you a lot
Raj Choudhary
2015-08-18, 11:45
I made a booking for full day sightseeing for my bro. & bhabhi... Mr. Kamal ji helped a lot to me... Car was finr,driver was finr,service was fine nd totaly i want to say that all was superb....soo i am suggest to all of uh for use www.khushitourntravels.com
Thank you
Rengesh Balakrishnan
2015-07-02, 17:01
Between 24 and 29 June 2015 I made my trip to shimla and Manali with pick up and drop at chandigarh airport. In spite of the fact that I am a south indian with little Hindi Knowledge I felt much comfortable during my visit. It was because of the Driver (Hemraj alias Hemchand) the travel was pleasant to me. I had a very good time and leisure and evergreen memories during my vacation with my wife. Thanks to the tour operator and Hemraj Bhaiya.
sherryl mascarenhas
2015-06-12, 16:01
i booked a vehicle for my shimla manali trip and i must say the car was in excellent condition and also the driver(mr. narender) was excellent...so professional and safe...thanx pooja for the superb service. i am very happy with that i chose khushi tours for my trip...keep up the good work...thanx
Santosh Tiwari
2015-05-26, 10:29
Recently I used their cab services and I was very happy with the services provided by their driver
Jatin Rawal
2015-05-18, 08:16
All the hotel arrangements made were nice. The vehicle provided was in excellent condition. I would like to thank Mr. Kamal and Ms. Pooja for making our journey pleasant and safe. Also, Mr. Chaman, who was with us through the entire trip was a nice person and a good driver. Thanks! Once again to every one.
Tapan and Shibani Das
2015-04-02, 07:40
We thank you Mr. Kamal for arranging a fabulous vacation for us. Moreover we were very glad to have Mr. Manoj Kumar as our companion and guide for the entire trip. We would like to thank each and every individual whom we interacted during our stay and has given us such bundles of memories to cherish with throughout our life.
Ashish Sharma
2015-04-02, 07:39
We think that we made the best choice by choosing Khushi Tours n travel agency. This made our first trip to Manali wonderfully beautiful and unforgettable!

Quick Contact

Call Us Now

Kamal  09418659590

Vikas   09459971255

Pooja   09736350590

Office  0177-2860590

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Approvied By Govt. of  Himachal Tourisam

No.11-604/13-DTO-SML-14

Site Search